Lee College
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
84
DATABASES
DATABASES
Go
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Anthropology (7)
Art & Architecture (11)
Biography (12)
Broadcasting & Cinema (9)
Business, Management, & Marketing (17)
Careers & Occupations (13)
Communication Studies (8)
Computer Science & Technology (11)
Consumer Health (21)
Demographics (5)
Drugs & Alcohol (15)
Economics (13)
Education (20)
Engineering (9)
Ethnic & Multicultural Studies (12)
Exercise & Sport Science (12)
Genealogy (6)
Geography (7)
Government (14)
Health & Medicine (23)
History (23)
Hobbies (2)
Language Learning (2)
Law & Criminal Justice (15)
Library & Information Science (5)
Linguistics (4)
Literature (13)
Mathematics (10)
Military Sciences (4)
Music (8)
News, Current Events, Commentary (24)
Nursing (17)
Nutrition & Food (12)
Philosophy (6)
Psychology (15)
Reference (9)
Religious Studies (8)
Sciences (21)
Social Issues (17)
Social Sciences (20)
Statistics (8)
Test Prep (4)
Texas, Texans, & Texana (9)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Articles: Academic (22)
Articles: Magazine (25)
Articles: Newspaper (22)
Articles: Trade Journal (17)
Audiovisuals (10)
Books (24)
Case Studies (2)
Clinical Trials (1)
Company Profiles (2)
Conference Proceedings (1)
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias (5)
Educational Software (6)
Full Text (34)
Government Documents (7)
Images (6)
Index or Abstract (no full text) (4)
Legal Cases (1)
Maps (2)
Pamphlets and Leaflets (2)
Partial Full Text (2)
Practice Exams (3)
Primary Documents (6)
Research Reports (2)
Statistics (3)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Alexander Street Press (2)
ARTstor (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Chadwyck-Healey Literature Collections (1)
Chilton's (1)
Credo (1)
EBSCO (8)
Encyclopedia Britannica (1)
Films Media Group (1)
Gale (21)
Google (2)
JSTOR (1)
LearningExpress (4)
Library of Congress (1)
National Center for Biotechnology Information (1)
NewsBank (3)
OCLC (1)
Office of Justice Programs (1)
ProQuest (9)
Salem (2)
ScienceDirect (1)
Texas State Historical Association (1)
The New York Times (1)
US Government (2)
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Access Engineering
Trial
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Access Engineering is an engineering reference tool that provides access to authoritative and regularly updated engineering reference information.
Loading...
Loading...
Icon Legend
Included in OneSearch
Full text database
title
×
Loading...
Close
