Associates Programs Source Plus
Associates Programs Source Plus is a database designed specifically for the research needs of two-year college students. Providing thousands of full-text journals, it covers the most relevant subjects, including biotechnology, graphic arts, criminal justice and veterinary assisting.
Content Includes:
945 active full-text journals and magazines
A Complete Resource for Associates Programs
Associates Programs Source Plus covers key subjects in two-year college settings, ranging from cosmetology and fashion design to biotechnology, forensics and veterinary assisting.
Subscribing institutions have the option of making this database available to users under the name Vocational Studies Complete, depending on their particular educational objectives.
Subjects Include
Alcohol and drug abuse counseling
Biotechnology
Computer and data processing
Cosmetology
Culinary arts
Electrical technology
Fashion design
Fire science
Forensics
Graphic arts
Health information technology
Interior design
Law enforcement and criminal justice
Travel and tourism
Veterinary assisting
Petroleum Source is a new full-text database for petroleum studies. It provides access to the largest collection of leading journals covering the extraction, refining and transportation of oil, gas and petroleum products.
This is an eBook companion collection to the Petroleum Source database. Petroleum Source is a new full-text database for petroleum studies. It provides access to the largest collection of leading journals covering the extraction, refining and transportation of oil, gas and petroleum products.
